Home Video Fun-Johnny Orlando, BENEE – stress-free out of it (official song video)

Fun-Johnny Orlando, BENEE – stress-free out of it (official song video)

Fun-Johnny Orlando, BENEE – stress-free out of it (official song video)

JohnnyOrlandoVEVO Most contemporary Standard Video bushel also console!! Non-public Video energy also rob. also video
Uploaded By JohnnyOrlandoVEVO
Video ID JF-V4Edy_98

URL : https://www.youtube.com/look?v=JF-V4Edy_98

Take care of also Apply Us to receive notification from our channel
Circulation/Glean “your total issues that will possibly maybe well chase cross” 🦋 – https://johnnyorlando.lnk.tt/AllTheThings

look extra from johnny orlando
“blur” – https://youtu.become/vhlh0x2qJ60
“someone will fancy youre much better” – https://youtu.become/1skpo8ziUsA
“youre are perfect drunk” – https://youtu.become/DRLSOAvwsCM

Apply Johnny Orlando
Web put of residing: https://www.johnnyorlandomusic.com/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/johnnyorlando/
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@johnnyorlando
Fb: https://www.fb.com/TheJohnnyOrlando
Twitter: https://twitter.com/johnnyorlando
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/JohnnyOsings
Discord: https://johnnyorlando.lnk.to/discordYD
Text Johnny at 323-210-3770

Baca Juga :  Stress-free-VLOG | realistic day in my lifestyles, date night with Kyle, stress-free events in STL, making pals for your 20s

Apply BENEE
Web put of residing: https://www.beneemusic.com/
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/beneemusic
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@beneemusic
Fb: https://www.fb.com/BENEE
Twitter: https://twitter.com/beneemusic
YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/c/beneemusic

Director – Iris Kim | @kimsauce
Production Firm – Yud Studio | @yud_studio
Govt Producer – Duy Nguyen | @yudnguyen
Producer – Chris Yue | @chrxsyue
DP – Ali Khurshid | @alikhurshid

1st Assistant Director – Connor Johnson | @connorjohnsonfilms
2nd Assistant Director – Gavin Goode
Production Manager – Jason Pham | @jasondpham
Production Coordinator – Gennelle Cruz | @cruz.shipp

1st AC – Tom Wood | @tom_wood_photo
2nd AC – Anastasia Filomeno | @filomenofilms
Gaffer – Jose Gonzalez | @townless_films
Key Grip – Susan Liu | @thesusanliu
Grip – Kia Mozaffari | @kiamozaffari
Production Vogue designer – Electa Porado | @lilelecta
Situation Dresser – Jess Mak | @jessica_yymak
Situation Dresser – Tyrell Maclennan | @tyrellmaclennan
Stylist [Johnny Orlando + BG] – Priya Howlader | @yourboypriya
Styling Assistant [Johnny Orlando] – Kyla Akey | @kyla.akey
Stylist [Benee] – Zara Mirkin | @zaraeloise
Hair & made-up [Johnny Orlando] – Nate Matthew | @beautybynate
made-up [Benee] – Nate Matthew | @beautybynate
Hair [Benee] – Jordan Giang | @jordangiang
Production Assistant – Andre Apperley | @_andreapperley
Production Assistant – Valence Ojogwu | @valectron
Production Assistant – Chloe Chang | @groovyhuh
Storyboard Artist – Callan Ponsford | @callanponsford
BTS Photographer – Pat Ryder | @patryderr
BTS Videographer – Valentina Caballero | @val.ntina.c
Motion Direction – Michelle Hanitijo | @oneofakynd27

Baca Juga :  Relaxing-కలుసుకుందాం రా! | Village Series2 | EP-4 | MCA | Grandpa | Village stress-free | Funmoji | Infinitum Media

Dancers:
Charlotte Carbone | @charcarbone
Tyler Quincy Yan | @tylerqyan
Ashley Chawla | @ashch4wla
Trix Novell | @afro_baker
Chantelle Mostacho | @chantellemostacho

Background:
Itza | Tenzin Norbu | Husnain Ahmed | Abubakar | Rue Yi | Sheila Bebelaar | Dreiw
Nate Matthew | Jess Mak | Valence Ojogwu | Kyla Akey | Kyla Mah | Miguel Fernandes

Editor – Michelle Hanitijo | @oneofakynd27
Colourist – Sam Gilling | @sgllng
VFX – Miguel Fernandes | @miguelfernandes.vfx
Video Commissioner | Kyla Mah

Baca Juga :  Fun-OUR LAST FUN FOOD ARCADE VIDEO IN JAPAN!!! SEASON 2 #66

Music video by Johnny Orlando, BENEE performing stress-free out of it. © 2022 Universal Music Canada Inc.

http://vevo.ly/n0e5wC

#johnnyorlando #BENEE #trending

12 COMMENTS

  1. Johnny this tune is lit. Adding BENEE to the combine set up this song on one other stage. Namely when the beat switches “Will you kiss and expose…” my favorite segment!

Comments are closed.